Craig Knight: Creative Writing

Hello and thanks for taking the time to visit my web site!

Here you’ll find details of my released novels and current project.

Please feel free to get in touch using the ‘Contact’ page.

The Devil’s Violin

Out Now!


Amazon UK: Buy it here
Amazon US: Buy it here

From the terrible price of a Faustian Deal revealed in a lost diary to a hidden evil at the depths of the ocean. From a star-spanning war in the depths of space to an over-protective god. From an angel of vengeance determined to rid a city of corruption to arcane rituals to preserve a dying woman’s life. The Devil’s Violin presents a collection of twelve short stories of varying length from the horror, supernatural, fantasy, and science fiction genres.

1. Fallen Justice
2. Immortal Words
3. Darkness at the Depths
4. Nature of the Beast
5. The Court of Crows
6. The Devil’s Violin
7. Child of Fate
8. The Human Salamander
9. Divine Right
10. Memories of the Bogeyman
11. Death Echoes
12. A Cleansing Fire

Follow me on social media:
Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *